Места расположения

quick-mix Manching/Ingolstadt
GmbH & Co. KG
Werk Rosenau
Werkstraße 9
94437 Mamming
Tel. +49 9955 93010
Fax +49 9955 930119
Kundenbetreuung.Rosenau@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze
quick-mix Manching/Ingolstadt
GmbH & Co. KG
Zum Schillert 14
85077 Manching
Tel. +49 8459 88-22, 23, 25
Fax +49 800 8822222
Kundenbetreuung.Manching@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze
quick-mix Sp. z o.o.
ul. Brzegowa 73
57-100 Strzelin
Tel. +48 71 392 72 15
Fax +48 71 392 72 24
info@quick-mix.pl
quick-mix Leipzig GmbH & Co. KG
Tornauer Straße 6
04356 Leipzig
Tel. +49 341 52608-11, 26, 28, 55
Fax +49 800 5260800
Kundenbetreuung.Leipzig@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze
quick-mix Stockstadt
GmbH & Co. KG
Vogesenstraße 5
63811 Stockstadt
Tel. +49 180 31710 -11, 13, 14, 16, 27
Fax +49 800 4170000
Fax +49 800 2266330
Kundenbetreuung.Stockstadt@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze
quick-mix Osnabrück
GmbH & Co. KG
Werk Marl
Lippestraße 104-106
45768 Marl-Brassert
Tel. +49 180 32325-01, 04
Fax +49 800 12580-50
Kundenbetreuung.Marl@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze
quick-mix für Berlin/Brandenburg
GmbH & Co. KG
Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 15
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Tel. +49 180 32325-06, 07
Fax +49 800 12580-80
Kundenbetreuung.Ludwigsfelde@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze
quick-mix Hannover
GmbH & Co. KG
Am Hafen 23
30629 Hannover-Misburg
Tel. +49 180 32325-04, 05
Fax +49 800 12580-70
Kundenbetreuung.Hannover@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze
quick-mix Gruppe
GmbH & Co. KG
Mühleneschweg 6
49090 Osnabrück
Tel. +49 541 601-01
Fax +49 541 601-853
info@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze
quick-mix Hamburg-Kaltenkirchen
GmbH & Co. KG
Werner-von-Siemens-Straße 3
24568 Kaltenkirchen
Tel. +49 4191 8089 -22, 38, 39, 40
Fax +49 4191 8089 -25
Kundenbetreuung.Kaltenkirchen@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze
quick-mix Rostock
GmbH & Co. KG
Ost-West-Straße 15
18147 Rostock-Überseehafen
Tel. +49 4191 8089-41, 42
Fax +49 4191 8089-43
Kundenbetreuung.Rostock@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze
quick-mix Hamburg-
Kaltenkirchen
GmbH & Co. KG
Werk Groß-Jörl
Hauptstraße 51
24992 Jörl
Tel. +49 4607 931120
Fax +49 800 9311222
Kundenbetreuung.Gross-Joerl@quick-mix.de
quick-mix Porphyr GmbH
Werk Freihung
Porphyrweg 1
92271 Freihung
Tel. +49 9646 801-20, 21, 22
Fax +49 800 8881110
Kundenbetreuung.Freihung@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze
quick-mix Osnabrück
GmbH & Co. KG
Werk Schwagstorf
Zum Kronensee
49179 Ostercappeln
Tel. +49 180 32325-02, 03
Fax +49 800 12580-60
Kundenbetreuung.Schwagstorf@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze
quick-mix k. s.
Praha – pobočka a sklad
VGP Park - hala A4
Sezemická 2863/8
193 00 Praha 9 - Horni Počernice
Tel. +420 281 869 015
Fax: +420 239 017 727
Mobil: +420 777 763 356
info@quick-mix.cz
Anfahrtsskizze

quick-mix k. s.
Brno – centrála společnosti
Vinohradská 82
618 00 Brno
Tel.+420 515 500 815
Fax +420 239 017 726
Mobil +420 777 661 144
info@quick-mix.cz

Anfahrtsskizze - CZ
Anfahrtsskizze - DE

quick-mix Leipzig GmbH & Co. KG
Werk Ostrau
Mittelstraße 2
04749 Ostrau
Tel. +49 341 52608-11, 26, 28, 55
Fax +49 800 5260800
Kundenbetreuung.Leipzig@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze

quick-mix Kruft
GmbH & Co. KG
Bundesstraße 256
56642 Kruft
Tel. +49 2652 81-350
Fax +49 800 1258040
Kundenbetreuung.Kruft@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze

quick-mix Stockstadt
GmbH & Co. KG
Werk Griesheim
Waldstraße 10
64347 Griesheim
Tel. +49 180 31710 -11, 13, 14, 16, 27
Fax +49 800 4170000
Fax +49 800 2266330
Kundenbetreuung.Stockstadt@quick-mix.de
Anfahrtsskizze

quick-mix Stockstadt
GmbH & Co. KG
Werk Kelsterbach
Langer Kornweg 28
65451 Kelsterbach
Tel. 01 80 / 3 17 10-11, 13, 14
Fax 08 00 / 4 17 00 00

tubag Trass Vertrieb
GmbH & Co. KG

Bundesstraße 256
56642 Kruft
Kundenservice
Tel. 0 26 52 / 81-350
Fax 0 26 52 / 81-333
info@tubag.de
http://www.tubag.de/

Anfahrtsskizze

quick-mix * tubag S.A.
rue des Chaux
L-5324 Contern
Tel. +352 35 77 11-1
Fax +352 35 79 20
Anfahrtsskizze

quick-mix Neuwied
GmbH & Co. KG
Werk Griesheim
Waldstraße 10
64347 Griesheim
Tel. 01 80 / 3 17 10-11, 13, 14
Fax 08 00 / 4 17 00 00
Anfahrtsskizze

quick-mix Kruft
GmbH & Co. KG
Werk Neuwied
Gladbacher Feld 5
56566 Neuwied
Tel. 0 26 52 / 81-321, 215
Fax 08 00 / 1 25 80 40
quick-mix Sp. z o.o.
ul. Opoczynska 14
96-200 Rawa Mazowiecka
Tel. +48 46 813 23 10
Fax +48 46 813 23 16
info@quick-mix.pl
quick-mix SK s.r.o
Mostová 3476
932 01 Velký Meder
Tel +421 315 552 405
Fax +421 315 552 472
Mobil +421 905 783 643
Russland
Центральный офис
ЗАО "Квик-микс"
125167, г. Москва
Башиловская улица, д. 12
Тел. +7 (499) 42-908-42 (многоканальный)
moscow@quick-mix.com
Схема проезда

China/Hefei
Sievert quick-mix Building Materials (Hefei) Co., Ltd.
No. 39 Qingluan Road, Hefei Economic & Technological Development Zone
Hefei, Anhui, P.R. of China
P.C. 230601
China/Shanghai
Sievert quick-mix Building Materials (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Unit J2,21/F No.1800 West ZhongShan Rd.
Zao Feng Universe Building, P.R. of China
P.C. 200235